Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00PACT
Police and Community Action Group - in the Community Room
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Saturday 5th May 2018 19:00SATURDAY NIGHT IS MUSIC NIGHT - with Chris Powell
Event postponed from 3rd March due to severe weather conditions
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00Men's Play Group
at Church - speak to Keith (414390)
14:00Mothers' Union in the Community Room
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's
14:00CUPPA & CHAT
in the Community Room
Thursday 10th May 2018 19:00ASCENSION DAY - Holy Communion
Friday 11th May 2018 18:15VISIT FROM ST CUTHBERT'S
Saturday 12th May 2018 11:00St Stephen's Church Spring Fair
in school
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00World Mental Health Awareness Week Event at St Stephen's
More information to follow
Friday 18th May 2018 19:00PIes, Peas & Poetry Evening
Tickets £6 - includes supper and a glass of wine. Additional drinks on sale.
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:45CHRISTIAN AID BIG BREKKIE
Join us for Breakfast to support the work of Christian Aid - followed at 10.30 am by our Wake Up & Worship family-friendly service.
10:30Wake up and Worship
9.45 am Breakfast followed at 10.30 am by a family friendly service
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:30Mothers' Union in the Community Room
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's
14:00CUPPA & CHAT
in the Community Room
19:30Pilot Alpha Course
In the Community Room
Thursday 24th May 2018 13:00Burnleywood CAN meeting
In the Community Room
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:30WRAP Group
In the Community Room
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Peter's
19:30Pilot Alpha Course
In the Community Room
<< April 2018